Screen Shot 2016-01-08 at 1.47.13 PM Upci Evangleist logo NewUPCILogo_Color Screen Shot 2016-01-08 at 1.55.02 PM

2016 UPCI Evangelist/ Designs By Faithfirstdesign

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |

2016 UPCI Evangelist/ Designs By FaithFirstDesign

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |

2016 UPCI Evangelist  Designs By FaithFirstDesign

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |

ENROLLED EVANGELIST LIST

Ali, NIgel | Email: nigel.tamra@yahoo.com

Alba, Victor | Email: vmajr619@gmail.com

Allen, Chuck | Email: chuck.allen33@yahoo.com | www.nexlevelministries.us

 

Beardsley, Jason | Email: revjdb1@gmail.com

Bean, Joel | Beanjoel75@gmail.com

Benoit, Scott | Email: scotbbenoit@yahoo.com

Borlik, Bruce | Email: bruceandjami@ymail.com |  www.bruceandjami.com

Bryant,Gary | Email:fruitofthevine2@aol.com  | www.fruitofthevineministries.net

 

Carney, Joshua | Email: jrcarney2821@yahoo.com

Carson, Stephen | Email: carsonministries@aol.com 

Calk, Christopher |Email: Cacalk75@aol.com

Chance. Shane | Email: shanechance98@yahoo.com

Chandler, Tim | Email: timchandler@hotmail.com | Web: www.timandlanachandler.com

Clark, Ercel | EMail: eclark@eclarkministries.org | Web: www.eclarkministries.org

Cook, Stan | Email: stancook01@gmail.com | www.stancookministries.com

Coon, Gregory | Email: gcoon7@gmail.com

Crowder, Felix | Email: flxcrwdr@sbcglobal.net | www.felixcrowder.com

Culver, Lea | Email: leaculver@alcministries.org | Web: www.alcministries.org

Cupstid, Ronnie | Email: tmcupstid@gmail.com

Custer, Kenny | Email: Kennycuster74@yahoo.com

 

Diaz, Loami | Email: LDiaz97@aol.com

 

Eades,Robert | Email: robeades@me.com | Website: www.Eadesministries.com

Easter, Michael (Mike) | Email: PWEaster@aol.com or mleastr@aol.com

 

Feld,James | jamesfeldministries@gmail.com

Fletcher, Keith | Email: keith@keithfletcher.cc 

Floarea,Joseph | josephfloarea@icloud.com

 

Godwin, Greg | Email: evggodwin@aol.com

Goodrum, Vladimir | Email: ovgoodrum@hotmail.com

Gorden,Eddie| Email:ed.gorden@yahoo.com

Gore. Landon | Email: Landongore@gmail.com

Green, Chris | Email: Chris.Verde@me.com

Greene, Tim | Email: timjgreene@gmail.com | www.TimGreeneMinistries.com

Guidroz, Ron | Email: RLJAGuidroz@gmail.com

 

Hagan, Ethan | Email: servantinchrist@hotmail.com

Hart, Jeremy | Email: jeremyhart.09@gmail.com | www.jeremyhartmusic.com

Henderson, Wesley | Email: hendersonwesley@ymail.com

Herring, Josh | Email: joshherring1983@yahoo.com

Holland, Jerry | Email: Jerry@amiracleforyou.org | Web: www.amiracleforyou.org

Hughey, Billy | Email: billyhughey@yahoo.com

Huizar, Amado | Email: ahuizar2@me.com

Hutchison, Jerry | Email: JLHutch2003@yahoo.com

 

Jackson, Victor | cmivictorjackson@gmail.com

 

Kiessling,Trey  | ctkiessling@gmail.com

Klinedinst, Doug | Email: dougklinedinst@aol.com or dougklinedinst@me.com | Web: www.dougklinedinst.com

 

Lee, David |

Letson, Michael | Email: letson125@gmail.com

Linton, Matt | Email:mattlinton238@gmail.com

 

Mahaney, Nick | Email: nickmaha@aol.com

Marshall, Timothy | Email: tmarshall32@hotmail.com | www.Timmarshallministries.org

Mathews, Jason | Email: jamin4him@yahoo.com

Medlin, Luke | info@lukemedlin.com

McCool, Mark | Email: smmccool12@gmail.com |

McGuire,Todd | Email:  themcguires@rogers.com

Mocas, Brandon | Email: evangbrandon@aol.com

Moorhead, David | Email:Dtmore2236@aol.com

Mueller, David | dlmuellersr@gmail.com

 

Neer, Ryan | Email: upc.ryno@mchsi.com

Norman, Brian | Email: evangelistnorman@gmail.com | Web: www.briannorman.org

 

Pantages, George | Email; geopanjr@yahoo.com | www.Georgepantages.com

Plemons, Preston| Email: parsonofarson@yahoo.com

Ploch, Dennis | Email: gooberploch@yahoo.com

 

Randol, Greg | Email: rldministries@yahoo.com | www.RLDministries.com

Robbins, Jason | Email: robbins915@gmail.com

 

Schambeau, Sonny | Email: sonnyann56@yahoo.com

Sherrill, Sammy | Email: Sherrills7@juno.com

Smith, David | Email: crcnofear@aol.com | Web: www.allaboutsouls.com

Smith, Doug | Email: ministerdougsmith@hotmail.com |

Sparks, Michael | Email: michaelleesparks@gmail.com

Stern, Lee | Email: BA11986@yahoo.com

Stevison, Tyler | Email: tyler.stevison@yahoo.com

Stone, Rodney | Email: rdnstone@gmail.com

Stoneking, Lee | Email: BIJN763@NYCAP.rr.com

 

Tapia,Jacob | Email: revtapia@gmail.com | www.jacobtapia.net

 

Wagner, Lori | Email: loriwagner@affirmingfaith.com | www.affirmingfaith.org

Warbington, Micah | Email: micah78_82@yahoo.com or warbylee@yahoo.com

Winters, Mark | Email: markwinters71@gmail.com | Web: www.markwinters.org

Wright, Aaron | Email: awrightministries@yahoo.com

Wright, Ron | Email: revwright1@yahoo.com

 

Yandris, Nathan | Email: RYandris@aol.com

 

Zirpoli,Joe | Email: joezirpoli@gmail.com